鶹ý

Haygrove School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

 

Term 1: 4 September to 20 October 2023

Term 2: 30 October to 15 December 2023 

Term 3: 2 January to 9 February 2024

Term 4: 19 February to 28 March 2024

Term 5: 15 April to 24 May 2024

Term 6 : 3 June to 24 July 2024 

 

INSET and non-pupil days

Monday 4 September 2023

Tuesday 5 September 2023

Friday 17 November 2023

Thursday 11 January 2024

Wednesday 17 January 2024

Friday 8 March 2024

Academic Year 2024 - 2025

 

Term 1: 3 September to 25 October 2024

Term 2: 4 November to 20 December 2024 

Term 3: 6 January to 14 February 2025

Term 4: 24 February to 4 April 2025

Term 5: 22 April to 23 May 2025

Term 6 : 2 June to 23 July 2025 

 

INSET and non-pupil days

Tuesday 3 September 2024

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Wednesday 25 September 2024

Friday 22 November 2024

Tuesday 21 January 2025

Wednesday 22 January 2025

Friday 14 March 2025